Faculty/Staff Directory

Mallory Green, Principal

mlgreen@k12.wv.us
(304)294-5252

 

Faculty

Krista Blankenship - krista.blankenship@k12.wv.us

Kristi Boothe - kboothe@k12.wv.us

Kara Brown - kara.brown@k12.wv.us

Stacey Cozort - stacey.cozort@k12.wv.us

Katherine Dudley - kdudley@k12.wv.us

Tanya Dunn - tcdunn@k12.wv.us

Erica Furman - efurman@k12.wv.us

Charlotte Lusk - cilusk@k12.wv.us

Audra Massie - audra.massie@k12.wv.us

Ginger Michael - gmichael@k12.wv.us

Donna Simmons-donna.simmons@k12.wv.us

Jeff Simmons - jwsimmons@k12.wv.us

Nina Tunstalle - ntunstalle@k12.wv.us

Vicki Walker - vwalker@k12.wv.us

Harold Worley - hworley@k12.wv.us

Counselor's Corner

 

Contact:

Ashley Pavlik

Phone - (304) 294-5252

Email - ashley.pavlik@k12.wv.us

Counselor's Corner