Faculty/Staff Directory

 

 

Brenda Willingham, Principal

bwilling@k12.wv.us
(304)294-5252

 

Faculty

Rachael Bailey - rachael.bailey@k12.wv.us

Krista Blankenship - krista.blankenship@k12.wv.us

Kristi Boothe - kboothe@k12.wv.us

Kara Shumate - kara.brown@k12.wv.us

Katherine Dudley - kdudley@k12.wv.us

Tanya Dunn - tcdunn@k12.wv.us

Addison Frame - aframe@k12.wv.us

Erica Furman - efurman@k12.wv.us

Ashley Lusk - ashley.lusk@k12.wv.us

Charlotte Lusk - cilusk@k12.wv.us

Audra Massie - audra.massie@k12.wv.us

Ginger Michael - gmichael@k12.wv.us

Jeff Simmons - jwsimmons@k12.wv.us

Nina Tunstalle - ntunstalle@k12.wv.us

Vicki Houck - vwalker@k12.wv.us

Harold Worley - hworley@k12.wv.us

Counselor's Corner

Counselor's Corner

Contact:

Ashley Lusk
Phone - (304) 294-5252
Email - ashley.lusk@k12.wv.us

Screen time digital poster (click here)